Planning on some fresh or smoked trout this Christmas? Here are all the details of our Christmas markets and deliveries.


1) Home Delivery Rounds

We will be making the following extra home deliveries.

Delivery Day Order Cut Off Date Home Delivery Round
Thu 17 Dec 9:00 am Wed 16 Dec Salisbury, Wilton, Warminster, Wincanton
Mon 21 Dec 9:00 am Thu 17 Dec Bristol & Bath
Tue 22 Dec 9:00 am Thu 17 Dec SW London (including Fulham, Putney, Barnes)
Wed 23 Dec 9:00 am Thu 17 Dec Poole, Wimborne, Bournemouth & Christchurch
Thu 24 Dec 9:00 am Thu 17 Dec Winchester & Basingstoke

2) Overnight Deliveries

The cut off for orders to be delivered by overnight courier is Thursday 17 December.


3) Farmer’s Markets

Christmas 2020
Date Market
Fri 18 Dec Sherborne
Sat 19 Dec Wimborne & Salisbury
Sun 20 Dec Frome & Axbridge
Tue 22 Dec Salisbury
Wed 23 Dec Wells
Thu 24 Dec Wilton

Please pre-order to avoid disappointment

  • Please enter the products you want to order below. We will take payment at the farmer's market (cash or card).
  • Fresh Rainbow Trout (gutted)

  • Individually priced by weight at £12.00 / kg
    Price: £ 3.60
  • Individually priced by weight at £12.00 / kg
    Price: £ 10.80
  • Individually priced by weight at £22.80 / kg
    Price: £ 3.99
  • Hot Smoked Rainbow Trout

  • Individually priced by weight at £19.00 / kg
    Price: £ 3.23
  • Individually priced by weight at £38.20 / kg
    Price: £ 4.58
  • Cold Smoked Rainbow Trout

  • Price: £ 3.40
  • Price: £ 5.60
  • Price: £ 9.85
  • Price: £ 17.90
  • Smoked Trout Terrine

  • Price: £ 3.75
  • Price: £ 6.35
  • Price: £ 10.20
  • Price: £ 13.90
  • Smoke Trout Roulades & Parcels

  • Price: £ 9.95
  • Price: £ 4.25
  • Price: £ 10.30
  • Price: £ 3.10
  • Potted Hot Smoked Trout

  • Price: £ 5.50
  • Smørgel

  • Price: £ 4.70
  • £ 0.00